How Productive Failure Leads to Better Learning 


Building something from nothing and sharing it with the world, in whatever your medium may be, requires a lot of bravery. I’ve chronicled both my own idea prison and some of my attempts to free myself before. But lately I’ve noticed the “prison of your own ideas” sneaking up on me in a new way: That apprehension about whether or not our work is any good can stop us from learning new skills that can challenge us and help us grow as people.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: lifehacker.com

See on Scoop.itSoup for thought

Leave a Reply

