13 Things A Woman Can Do To Be More Attractive To Men


I have read my share of Thought Catalog in the past few months, and it seems like men have really tiptoed around the subject of holding women to some kind of a standard. Well, I’m going to ignore t…

Source: thoughtcatalog.com

I’ve realized that the thing that makes me most attracted to a woman is if she realizes that she is an individual that deserves respect. And it absolutely infuriates me to see lists like this. The thought of men actually thinking of women like this keeps me up at night.

See on Scoop.itSoup for thought

Leave a Reply

